Federal

Sen. Patrick Leahy
(800) 642-3193
www.leahy.senate.gov

Sen. Bernie Sanders
(800) 339-9834
www.sanders.senate.gov

Cong. Peter Welch
(888) 605-7270
www.welch.house.gov

 

State

Gov. Peter Shumlin
(802) 828-3333
www.governor.vermont.gov

 

Windham County Legislators

Sen. Becca Balint
(D-Brattleboro) (802) 257-4162
bbalint@leg.state.vt.us

Sen. Jeanette White
(D-Putney) (802) 387-4379
jwhite@leg.state.vt.us

Rep. Mollie S. Burke
(P/D-Brattleboro) (802) 257-4844
mburke@leg.state.vt.us

Rep. David L. Deen
(D-Putney) (802) 869-3116
ddeen@leg.state.vt.us

Rep. Mike Hebert
(R-Vernon) (802) 254-3619
mikehebert1@gmail.com

Rep. Emily J. Long
(D-Windham) (802) 365-7360
elong@leg.state.vt.us

Rep. Ann Manwaring
(D-Wilmington) (802) 464-2150
amanwaring@leg.state.vt.us
sandbox@sover.net

Rep. Mike Mrowicki
(D-Putney) (802) 387-8787
mmrowicki@leg.state.vt.us
mmrowicki@myway.com

Rep. Oliver Olsen
(I-Windham-Bennington-Windsor) (802) 585-5435
oliver@oliverolsen.com

Rep. Carolyn Partridge
(D-Windham) 802-874-4182
cpartridge@leg.state.vt.us
hoparwel@sover.net

Rep. Laura Sibilia
(I-Windham-Bennington) (802) 348-7131
lsibilia@leg.state.vt.us

Rep. Valerie A. Stuart
(D-Brattleboro) (802) 257-0249
vstuart@leg.state.vt.us
stuartcomm@gmail.com

Rep. Tristan Toleno
(D-Brattleboro) (802) 579-5511
toleno@leg.state.vt.us

Rep. Matthew Trieber
(D-Bellows Falls) (802) 463-3338
matrieber@gmail.com